Home Page

Who's Who

Head Teacher: Mrs Sarah Smith


Assistant Heads of School: Mrs Emma Hutton, Miss Mel Nugent and Mrs Gill Carpenter


Executive Principal North Central Region: Mrs G Ellyard

Associate School Leader - Mrs J Johnson

Associate School Leader - Miss J Griffiths

Associate School Leader - Mr M Rahman

Associate School Leader - Mr R Brevitt



Picture 1 Mrs Smith - Head Teacher
Picture 2 Mrs Carpenter - Assistant HT and Inclusion Leader
Picture 3 Mrs Hutton - Assistant HT and Class Teacher
Picture 4 Miss Nugent - Assistant HT and Class Teacher
Picture 5 Mrs Alexander - Y4 Class Teacher
Picture 6 Miss Allwood - Y5 Class Teacher
Picture 7 Mr Amoss - Y6 Class Teacher
Picture 8 Mrs Appleby - School Secretary
Picture 9 Miss Archer - Y6 Class Teacher
Picture 10 Miss Austen - MSA
Picture 11 Miss Buck - Teaching Assistant and Senior MSA
Picture 12 Miss Carvell - Teaching Assistant
Picture 13 Mrs Condon - Teaching Assistant
Picture 14 Mrs Dolling - Teaching Assistant
Picture 15 Mr Ellis - Teacher
Picture 16 Mrs Forde - Teaching Assistant
Picture 17 Mrs Francis - School Business Manager
Picture 18 Miss Healey - Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Picture 19 Miss Heffernan - Y3 Class Teacher
Picture 20 Mrs Hooper - Teaching Assistant
Picture 21 Mrs Harvey - Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Picture 22 Mr Horsley - Sports Coach
Picture 23 Mr Huntley - Site Manager
Picture 24 Mrs Igoe - Y4 Class Teacher
Picture 25 Miss Langley - 1:1 Teacher
Picture 26 Mr Jones - Y3 Class Teacher
Picture 27 Miss Kwok - Y4 Class Teacher
Picture 28 Mrs Livings - Cleaner
Picture 29 Mrs O'Connor - Pastoral Support
Picture 30 Mr O'Connor - Apprentice IT Technician
Picture 31 Mrs Payne - Teaching Assistant
Picture 32 Mrs Peters - Cleaner (Awaiting Photo)
Picture 33 Mrs Parker - Teacher
Picture 34 Mr Prowle - Y3 Class Teacher
Picture 35 Mrs Reed - Teaching Assistant and MSA
Picture 36 Mrs Renwick -Y4 Class Teacher
Picture 37 Mrs Roberts - Teaching Assistant
Picture 38 Mrs Sandhu - Admin/Receptionist
Picture 39 Mrs Simmonds - Teaching Assistant

Area of Responsibility

Name Responsibility
Mr Brad Prowle/Mr Dean Horsley PE
Miss Rachel Heffernan French
Miss Mel Nugent Writing/Assistant Head
Mr Richard Ellis Art

Miss Rebecca Archer

Mrs Emma Hutton Maths/Assistant Head Teacher
Mr Chris Amoss Reading
Mrs Gill Carpenter Assistant Head Teacher
Mrs Tess Alexander PSHCE
Mrs Emma Parker Music
Mrs Sarah Igoe History/Geography

Peripatetic Music Teachers

Ms Molly Parsons-Gurr Piano/Cello
Mr Robin Coultard Guitar
Mr Adrian Denning Drums
Mr John Lavelle Brass
Mrs Colette Quinn Violin
Mrs Edith Van Spall Flute