Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2022/23

 Wilshere-Dacre Junior Academy 

Autumn Term 2022

 

Inset Day

Thursday 1st September 

Return to school

Friday 2nd September

Half-term Holiday

Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

Occasional Day

Friday 25th November

Last day of Term

Friday 16th December 

Inset Day

Monday 19th December 

Inset Day

Tuesday 20th December 

 

Spring Term 2023

 

Inset Day

Wednesday 4th January 

Return to school (all pupils)

Thursday 5th January

Half-term Holiday

Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

Last day of Term

Friday 31st March

 

Summer Term 2023

 

Inset Day

Monday 17th April

Return to school (all pupils)

  Tuesday 18th April

May Day Holiday

Monday 1st May 

Half-term Holiday

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Last day of Term

Friday 21st July 

 

 

Top