Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018/19

 Wilshere-Dacre Junior Academy & Strathmore Infant and Nursery School

Autumn Term 2018

 

Inset Day

Monday 3rd September – both schools closed

Return to school

Tuesday 4th September

Nursery Start

To be confirmed, following home visits

Inset Day

Friday 28th September –both schools closed

Half-term Holiday

Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November

Occasional Day

Friday 30th November – both schools closed

Last day of Term

Friday 21st December

 

 

Spring Term 2019

 

Inset Day

Monday 7th January – both schools closed

Return to school (all pupils)

Tuesday 8th January

Half-term Holiday

Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

Last day of Term

Friday 5th April

 

 

Summer Term 2019

 

Inset Day

Tuesday 23rd April – both schools closed

Return to school (all pupils)

Wednesday 24th April

May Day Holiday

Monday 6th May – both schools closed

Half-term Holiday

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Inset Day

Friday 28th June – both schools closed

Last day of Term

Wednesday 24th July

Term Dates 2019/20

 Wilshere-Dacre Junior Academy & Strathmore Infant and Nursery School

Autumn Term 2019

 

Inset Day

Monday 2nd September – both schools closed

Return to school

Tuesday 3rd September

Nursery Start

To be confirmed, following home visits

Half-term Holiday

Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November

Occasional Day

Friday 29th November – both schools closed

Last day of Term

Friday 20th December

 

Spring Term 2020

 

Inset Day

Monday 6th January – both schools closed

Return to school (all pupils)

Tuesday 7th January

Half-term Holiday

Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Last day of Term

Friday 3rd April

 

Summer Term 2020

 

Inset Day

Monday 20th April – both schools closed

Return to school (all pupils)

Tuesday 21st April

May Day Holiday

Friday, 8th May – both schools closed

Half-term Holiday

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Inset Day

Friday 26th June & Monday 29th June - both schools closed

Last day of Term

Tuesday 21st July

Top